Skip to main content

Add Me To Your Mailing List
Our Mission
Providing leadership in
floodplain management to
reduce risk and loss caused
by flood
ASFPM Logo 2017
HomeBoard of Directors

 Board of Directors





Del Schwalls, PE, CFM


Carrie Aurit, CFM, GISP


Jonathan Bilby, MCP, CFM


Josh Overmyer, CFM

Past Chair

Chris Zambito, CFM

Past Chair

James Linkogle, CFM

Associate Education Director

Sally Cook, CFM

Associate Legislative Director

Claire Jubb, AICP, CFM

Associate Membership Director

Nancy Witty, CFM

Executive Director

Cece McKiernan, CFM

FEMA Region IV, Ex Officio

Jason Hunter, CFM

FDEM, Ex Officio

Miles Anderson

Region 1 Director

Noah Taylor, CFM 

Region 1 Director

Sandra Tudor, CFM 

Region 2 Director

Michael DelCharco, PE, CFM

Region 2 Director

Lalit Lalwani, PE, CFM

Region 3 Director

Jennifer Aldridge, EI, CFM 

Region 3 Director

Karen Thornhill, CFM 

Region 4 Director

Richard Benton, CFM 

Region 4 Director

Mark Hagerty, CFM

Region 5 Director

Richard Allen, PSM, CFM

Region 5 Director

Carlos Castro, EI, CFM

 At-Large Director Christa Carrera, CFM
At-Large Director  Lisa Foster, CFM